Print this Post

New Village Hall Committee

At the Annual General Meeting of the Chadlington Memorial Hall Committee held on 29th April the following were elected to the committee:


Sue Cox (Chairman)

Julie Cummins (Secretary)

Sue Haffenden (Treasurer)

Susan Myatt

Jim Brennan

Joyce Hinchlcliffe

Zoe Townsend

Jasmine Pashley


The committee thanked Susan Myatt for her years of service as Chairman and the many hours of her time that she has given to caring for the Hall.

Forthcoming fundraising event: 


To be held at ‘Vale Bank’, Chadlington at 6.30pm on 13th July 2019.  All welcome.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.chadlington.com/archives/30224